Happy Halloween!

I am going to keep this post a bit short today. Today not only marks the most bewitched (haha, no pun intended) holiday of the year, but also a day that is special to me in another way. It is my boyfriend’s birthday, and he is turning 23 today. It’s amazing to me how time flies because when I first “officially” met him (that’s a long story I will go into later), he was 16. I remember that year he was dating one of my good friends, and she and her other friends threw a birthday party for him. I was so jealous, I wanted to go too. However, there were tensions between Troy (that’s his name) and I. Anyway, I just wanted to brag to my readers that the most important person in my life has the world revolved around him today (at least in his mind, haha!)

Troy, if you’re reading, I hope you have a wonderful birthday! You don’t know how much you mean to me.

Tomorrow also marks a couple of things to me as well. First and most importantly, my mother’s birthday is tomorrow! I’m going to spend all day with her tomorrow, she deserves so much. Secondly, NaNoWriMo starts tomorrow!! I am still in the research process, but I think I have a pretty good idea what I’m going to write about. Wish me luck, guys!

I hope you all have a wonderful Halloween as well, and please stay safe. For now, I will let you enjoy photos of this year’s most creative idea for a Halloween costume.

Image

What does the fox say!

1377354_10152026223187754_237556435_n

My best-friend Nikiya! The cat says, ‘meow.’

Audrey

Leave a Reply

